Slide show
organizer TJ Jiskra Jaroměř
main partner Hlavní partneři
partners Partneři
medial partners Mediální partneři

Information OPEN


The Babylon cup 2017 is the 9th run of the international soccer tournament.


Date: 1st and 2nd July 2017

Category: OPEN - for adults


Place: Football stadium in Jaroměř, Czech republic - map

Number of teams: Max. number of participated teams 80.

Registration fee: € 58 (1390 Kč)

Registration: Deadline on 25th June 2017! Team registration means payment of registration fee.


How to pay the registration fee: Transfer to account: IBAN - CZ. As a variable symbol use your phone number. The message for fee acceptor will include the name of team and contact person.

Game duration: 2 x 12 minutes (time can be changed according to number of registered teams)

Number of players: 4+1

Tournament framework: Matches in qualification groups will be played on Saturday 4th July. On Sunday 5th July, 2 or 3 first teams of each qualification group will move up to the final part of the tournament. In Sunday quarterfinal groups of 5 teams will be formed and teams will play each to each. KO system will be held in final matches. Prospective tournament framework will depend on number of registered teams.

Other information: Buffet, showers, WC and car parking will be ensured throughout the tournament.

There will be tent city situated in the area of the football stadium. We can offer you an accommodation in hostel, school dorm or in hotel. More information will be provided by our contact persons (


The winner of the 6th run in 2014: Mordor team from Městec Králové (CZE).

FK Lochotín - Vítěz Babylon cupu 2013


The winner of the fifth run in 2013: FK Lochotín from Pilsner (CZE).

FK Lochotín - Babylon cupu 2013 winner

The winner of the fourth run in 2012: MAGIX from Sereď (SVK).

Vítěz 4. ročníku Babylon cupu 2011 - Magix (SK - Sereď)


The winner of the third run in 2011: Milano Jaroměř (CZE).

Vítěz 3. ročníku Babylon cupu 2011 - Milano Jaroměř


The winner of the second run in 2010: FK Lochotín from Pilsner (CZE).

Vítěz 2. ročníku Babylon cupu 2010 - FK Lochotín


The winner of the first run in 2009: ACADEMIX from Hradec Kralove (CZE).

Vítěz 1. ročníku Babylon cupu 2009 - Academix


© 2010 | Code: Jaroslav Ramba | Design: Vojtěch Gurányi